PR Contacts

The South Australian Tourism Commission (SATC) has public relations representatives based in Australia and in our key international markets. 

If you are a member of the media in Australia or another corner of the globe, and you’re interested in South Australian story angles and opportunities, please contact one of our Public Relations representatives who would be happy to assist you.

For general SATC enquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Beachport Limestone Coast Beachport, Limestone Coast

The SATC also run media familiarisations programs for both Australian and international media. If you would like to register your interest in experiencing a famil, please contact the relevant public relations representative.

Australia
Sibil Jhaveri
Tel: +618 8463 4626
Mobile: +61 429 475 236
Email: sibil.jhaveri@tourism.sa.com

United Kingdom
Jovanka Ristich
Tel: +44 (0) 1628 623003
Fax: +44 (0) 1628 635563
Email: jovanka@independentpr.co.uk

Central Europe / Germany
Anita Carstensen
Tel:  +49 (0) 30 44 31 88 24
Email: a.carstensen@publiclink.de

Italy
Daniela di Monaco
Public Relations Manager – Italy
Tel/Fax: +39 (0) 6 3340086
Mobile: +39 335 8274781
Email: daniela@quattropiu.it

France
Mr Pierre Vives
Tel : +33 (0) 148 576 064
Fax: +33 (0)178 765 479
Email: pierrepvtc@gmail.com

The Americas
Maite Conway
Director
Ph: +1 323 871 1151 ext 118
Mobile:  +1 310  980-0027
Email: maite@wagstaffworldwide.com

New Zealand
Jane Wilson
Ph: +64 21 508 444
Ph: +64 7 378 1881
Email: jane@satc.co.nz

China / Hong Kong
Ms Susan Li
Ph: +86 21 6279 8722
Email: s.li@azureglobal.net

South East Asia
Ms Charlene Eng
Ph: +65 6351 6313
Email: charlene@southaustralia.com.sg

India
Vinod Advani
Ph: +91 22 2218 0838
Email: vinod@vinodadvani.com

Back to top
myATDW, your business online Restaurant Australia Visitor statistics, South Australia Explore southaustralia.com