PR Contacts

The South Australian Tourism Commission (SATC) has public relations representatives based in Australia and in our key international markets. 

If you are a member of the media in Australia or another corner of the globe, and you’re interested in South Australian story angles and opportunities, please contact one of our Public Relations representatives who would be happy to assist you.

For general SATC enquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Beachport Limestone Coast Beachport, Limestone Coast

The SATC also run media familiarisations programs for both Australian and international media. If you would like to register your interest in experiencing a famil, please contact the relevant public relations representative.

Australia
Corporate Communications

Sibil Jhaveri
Tel: +618 8463 4626
Mobile: +61 429 475 236
Email: sibil.jhaveri@sa.gov.au

Public Relations - Marketing

Alison Hassel
Tel: +618 8463 4732
Mobile: +61 433 477 439
Email: alison.hassel@sa.gov.au

Public Relations - Events South Australia
Michele D'Aloia 
Tel: +618 8463 4768
Mobile: +61 417 837 896
Email: michele.d’aloia@sa.gov.au

Public Relations - Events South Australia
Candice Keller
Tel: +618 8463 4726
Mobile: +61 439 442 800
Email: candice.keller@sa.gov.au

United Kingdom
Anne Clarke
Tel: +44 20 7781 2300
Email: Anne.Clarke@consolidatedpr.com

Central Europe / Germany
Kristina Meie
Tel:  +49-30-3982068-20
Email: kristina.meie@cor-berlin.com

Italy
Ms Daniela di Monaco
Email: daniela@danieladimonaco.it

France
Mr Pierre Vives
Tel : +33 (0) 148 576 064
Fax: +33 (0)178 765 479
Email: pierrepvtc@gmail.com

The Americas
Maite Conway
Director
Ph: +1 323 871 1151 ext 118
Mobile:  +1 310  980-0027
Email: maite@wagstaffworldwide.com

New Zealand
Ms Stacey Kerr
Ph: +64 9 368 5381
Email: stacey@satc.co.nz

China / Hong Kong
Ms Helen Sun
Ph: +86 21 6010 3957
Email: Helen.sun@sagov.org

South East Asia
Ms Dana Urmonas
Ph: +65 6333 1885
Email: dana@southaustralia.com.sg

India
Ms Abhijit Kaur
Ph: +91 99 109 46644
Email: abhijit@the-practice.net

Back to top
ATDW-Online Explore southaustralia.com Visitor statistics, South Australia Restaurant Australia